Buy the VPX Redline® Ultra Harcore™ on http://www.gnc.com Print This PagePrint This Page
VPX Redline&reg Ultra Harcore&#153 image
 
(based on 6 ratings)
Brand: VPX
Located in: , ,
  • Black on Blue Series
  • Faster acting liquid
  • Stronger stacking
  • Longer lasting
  • Tri-Action Liquid & Dual Microtab Liqrush Caps
  • Fat Incinerator™
  • Faster! Stronger! Longer!™
  • New! Tri-Phase Delivery

The Tri-Action Liquid and Multi-Stage LIQRUSH&reg innovation is Biotechnology exclusive to VPX. First, the clear faster acting liquid delivers submicron activates into your body within seconds. Black Microtabs then go to work in minutes and deliver powerful fat incinerating ingredients for three hours. When all other fat burners fail Redline Ultra Hardcore Blue Microtabs release into the system from 3 hours up to 7 hours!
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.7 stars
(based on 6 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Easy to use(6), Effective(5)
Best Uses:
Daily use(6)
Describe Yourself:
Budget shopper(4)
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 minutes(3)
 
Just Starting Product
By mephaj from Florida on 5/19/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, So far
Best Uses:
Daily Use, On-the-go, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes

Comments about VPX VPX Redline&reg Ultra Harcore&#153:

I just started using this 2 days ago. I thought I would review the product now and again in a few weeks to tell everyone how/if I've made any progress or lost any weight. So far I haven't been able to feel the zing everybody talks about after taking-I feel the same. I don't have an increase in energy either. I have noticed that I am not as hungry throughout the day and I don't have any cravings. So far I think it is easy to use and there are no side effects. I'll post an update in two weeks or so.

 
Actually works....
By curtellen from Virginia Beach, VA on 5/10/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, No Side Effects
Cons:
Expensive
Best Uses:
Daily Use, On-the-go
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about VPX VPX Redline&reg Ultra Harcore&#153:

This thermogenic actually gives you the energy to complete your day...such as work then being able to workout afterwards. No side effects such as being jittery and no sudden crashes. It curbs your appetite really well. I lost 4 pounds the first week and it still has the same effects as the first day I used it.

 
Best stuff out since Ephedra
By tlc2768 from Alexandria VA on 5/6/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about VPX VPX Redline&reg Ultra Harcore&#153:

I have tried every thermo pill out and they all claim the same thing. BURN FAT. Nothing has done it as well as this since ephedra. Its expensive but it works. I take three in the morning and thats it. I started at about 260 toward the end of march and now im down to 224. Now, its summer and Im a different person in the summer, I changed my eating habits and start my workouts up. I lift 5 times a week and run at the end of my workouts for no less than 35min.

Some might say that is the reason but Ive been doing the same routine for years and have not cut up this good, yes I have lost weight but nothning like this. Im getting ready to start my second botle which should put me where I need to be come memorial day weekend

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Good product
By jenny6 from Indiana on 4/12/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about VPX VPX Redline&reg Ultra Harcore&#153:

I am a female 197 lbs now, but I started these pills a week ago on 1 pill a day. I do not consume any caffine, so I was scared I might get jittery, but I did not. Before this product I used Thermogenic push and I would be up all night, jitter when I talked, and could not complete the work out I wanted. Now taking ultra hardcore redline, and this pill is great. 1 pill does not get me jitters but I feel awake, I can do 1 hour straight on my elliptical, I also wear a sauna suit while doing the elliptical. I cannot say if the pill is losing the weight or I am because I am doing a hour a day. But with out the pill I would just make 20 minutes. In addition, this pill does not keep me up at night. Today I am starting 2 pills a day and I will repost next week to inform the way the pill makes me feel. Good luck. I know we all need it. Also the warning says do not use if need to lose more than 15 lbs, well I see it as I need to lose 15 lbs after another.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Melts fat away
By phatdee_15 from Los Angeles, CA on 4/8/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Women
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about VPX VPX Redline&reg Ultra Harcore&#153:

Im trying to cut down a little in my midsection and so I'd figure I give the new redline ultra a try. I have been taking these for seven days and I'm all ready down 4 lbs. I havent even changed my diet or usual workout routine. I dont feel jittery at all and I am very sensitive to caffine. Im excited to continue using these for a whole month.

[7 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
GREAT PRODUCT
By all4jesus313 from Arkansas on 3/15/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
1+ Hour
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about VPX VPX Redline&reg Ultra Harcore&#153:

Once a day, doesn't effect sleep, gives great energy, lost weight fast!!!!Nothing bad to say about this product!

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 GNC All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.